TECHNOLOGY

MACHINE CONSTRUCTION • STAGE MECHANICS









In films, on stage, at trade fairs and events, the audience expects impressive effects today. Of course, digital tricks are futile in front of an audience and even in the case of film, the problem with the interaction of machine and actors quickly arises.

The constructive problems we are faced with in films are very diverse and range from simple mechanics to complex, computer-controlled mechatronic systems. This makes us one of our biggest customers, because more than 70% of our effect devices are designed and built by us. You simply can't buy them anywhere or similar devices would not be able to cope with the strain.

We also use this expertise in the construction of stage mechanics and functional models, as our workshop allows us to build and test large-volume constructions at any time. Our machine shop is equipped with all common tools for metal, plastic and wood working, including rapid-prototyping tools such as CNC milling machines, laser cutters and 3D printers.

If required, we can also offer certifications for our constructions according to german DGUV 17/18 (BGV C1), DGUV 315-390 (BGG / GUV-G 912), DIN 56950-1:2012-05, ArbSchG and other technical regulations. Certifications for other countries upon request. We also offer wind load calculations, structural analysis and if necessary monitoring of the manufacturing process by certification authorities such as Dekra, TÜV etc.

Please note, that a posterior certification for special constructions such as leisure facilities, amusement rides and all constructions involving audience is not possible and must start before the start of the construction phase.

TECHNIK

MASCHINENBAU • BÜHNENMECHANIK









In Filmen, auf der Bühne, bei Messen und Events erwartet das Publikum heute in immer stärkerem Maße eindrucksvolle Effekte. Digitale Tricks sind natürlich vor Publikum nicht machbar und auch beim Film ergibt sich schnell das Problem mit der Interaktion Maschine <-> Darsteller.

Die konstruktiven Probleme, die speziell bei Filmen an uns heran getragen werden sind sehr divers und reichen von einfacher Mechanik bis hin zur komplexen, prozessorgesteuerten Mechatronik. Somit sind wir auch selber einer unserer größten Kunden, denn über 70% unserer Effektgeräte wurden von uns entworfen und gebaut, da man sie schlichtweg nirgendwo kaufen könnte oder ähnliche Geräte den Belastungen nicht gewachsen wären.

Diese Expertise nutzen wir auch beim Bau von Bühnenmechaniken und Funktionsmodellen. Unsere Werkhalle erlaubt uns dabei, jederzeit großvolumige Konstruktionen bauen und testen zu können. Unser Maschinenpark verfügt dafür über gängige Technik für Metall- Kunststoff- und Holzbearbeitung, inkl. Rapid Prototyping Tools wie CNC-Fräse, Lasercutter und 3D-Drucker.

Für unsere Konstruktionen können Sie bei Bedarf auch Abnahmen nach DGUV Vorschrift 17/18 (BGV C1), DGUV Grundsatz 315-390 (BGG / GUV –G 912), DIN 56950-1:2012-05, ArbSchG sowie weiteren Regeln der Technik erhalten. Ebenso bieten wir Windlastberechnungen, Statiknachweise und ggf. eine Überwachung des Herstellungsprozesses durch Prüforganisationen wie Dekra, TÜV etc.

Bitte beachten Sie allerdings, dass eine nachträgliche Zertifizierung für spezielle Konstruktionen wie Freizeitanlagen, Fahrgeschäfte und sog. "Fliegende Bauten" nicht möglich ist und schon vor Begin der Konstruktionsphase ansetzen muss.