PROPS

LABORATORY EQUIPMENT









The laboratory, depicted in movies mostly as the classic place for geniuses and lunatics alike - strange devices, bubbling apparatuses, colored liquids, chemical reactions; the "standard", so to speak. We will help you with your props department if necessary, making shure the setup becomes a little bit more plausible and thus you'll don't need to display three oscilloscopes with Lissajous figures somewhere in a shelf for the umpteenth time.

And you can also forego many a digital effects, because we also know a large number of visually attractive chemical reactions that are otherwise known only to professionals at most.

The same applies to measuring instruments - why replace screens or printouts digitally if we can generate arbitrary measurement results with connected simulation technology or internal modifications. The deflection of a geiger counter, the movement of dozens of displays on a machine when it is switched on or the heartbeat on the ECG.

And of course, we also build (almost) every construction, laboratory or measuring instrument you need - with or without function. We can also make use of our own assortment of items, especially glassware.

REQUISITEN

LABORTECHNIK









Das Labor, im Film meist der klassische Ort des Wirkens von Genies und Wahnsinnigen gleichermaßen. Merkwürdige Geräte, blubbernde Apparate, farbige Flüssigkeiten, chemische Reaktionen; der Standard sozusagen. Wir helfen bei Bedarf Ihrer Requisite, damit der Aufbau etwas plausibler wird und nicht zum x-ten Mal drei Oszilloskope irgendwo im Regal sinnfrei Lissajous-Figuren anzeigen müssen.

Und so manchen digitaler Effekt können Sie ggf. vermeiden, weil wir auch eine große Anzahl visuell attraktiver chemischer Reaktionen kennen, die sonst höchstens dem Fachpublikum bekannt sind.

Das Gleiche gilt für Messgeräte - warum Bildschirme oder Ausdrucke digital ersetzen, wenn wir mit angeschlossener Simulationstechnik oder internen Modifikationen beliebige Messergebnisse erzeugen können. Den Ausschlag eines Geigerzählers, die Bewegung von dutzenden Anzeigen einer Maschine beim Einschalten oder den Herztod auf dem EKG.

Und selbstverständlich bauen wir für Sie auch (fast) jeden Aufbau, sowie Labor- oder Messgerät welches Sie benötigen - mit oder ohne Funktion. Spezielle bei Glasware können wir hierbei auch auf ein eigenes Sortiment an Artikeln zurückgreifen.